listening: sigh: imaginery sonicscape
st.vitus : die healing

this is my last day in here . i see this place next time in summer when its more better. i watch outside and there is box houses,grey, dirt, melted snow..maybe new enviroment is good.
today i`m gonna play with guineapigs,hamster.
play with my man.
go to hospitol to mesure my litium levels and talk to doctor..again.
evening my mother and her boyfiend comes and we go eat with them and my ex-mother-inl-aw and my new mother-in-law. yes its strange but my ex-mother-in-law is one of my closest friends.

and in the morning night i leave.
my man stays here. my heart break.
and when i sit in the airplane starts a face i havent seen in long times:
me being alone.
i was alone 16-18 years until i founf my ex-boyfriend and even during those two years i lived in punk/vegen communies. not ever alone.

i really look forward to start to school in krakows art academy. i really look forward to spend my times in museums, painting in the streets of krakow and parks. draw that wonderful architechture and listen people who have different lifes than i do.
live in a culture that have been through so much.
hope i will grow and become better painter and person.

so. this is it. my first time living outside finland, my first try to be on my own.

see you finland at summer. bye bye friends but we will speak in skype and some of you are coming to visit me.
(my every friend who has coming has said, lets go then to the concentration camps..so maybe i will know many things of those after i have been there 5-6 times, i know some allready cause i have been there once)

i will post pictures to my livejournal and diary pages.
krakows works to deviantart.

but. hope everything will go fine. hugs to those who deserve it :)